h1

Admin and whereabout

January 3, 2011

Mintstar will no longer be part of this blog.

I will be travelling around before flying back to Australia.

This weekend, I’ll be in Batam (Indonesia).

18 Jan – 23 Jan: Guang Dong (China)
24 Jan – 09 Feb: Hong Kong

18 Feb: Brisbane (Australia)

I’ll be less active in YuGiOh.

The metagame is stagnant now. Also I feel that my Black Feather deck is max-out, and I can’t improve the deck more unless the metagame evolves again. I will post my deck list and my theory next week after i’m back from Indonesia.

The world betrayed me, and I’ll betray the world.


Written by

Leave a Reply

