h1

Millennium Game World (21/12/10)

December 22, 2010

Another tournament.

It’s my first time to play there (Bukit Batok).

Deck used: Black Feather (What else!?)

Round 1: Six Samurai
OO

Round 2: Six Samurai (Akira)
XOO

Round 3: Six Samurai (Jin Hao)
OO

Top 3 match 1: Machina Gadget
XOX

Top 3 match2: Six Samurai (Akira)
XOX

Result: 3rd

I had tested my new strategy against Six Samurai today and worked pretty well. I’m satisfied with my play but not the result. Overall, I played well and those defeats are unavoidable. The 2 defeats came from losing the dice roll and I could only manage to win the 2nd duel.


Written by

Leave a Reply

