h1

In Singapore, soon

November 16, 2010

I did some minor changes to the blog.

The obvious one is the banner design for categorization. Therefore, you will see 2 types now since it’s still undergoing transition period. Also, I’ve noticed that many click on the banner itself. Now you will be linked to the category page of the banner respectively when you click on it. E.g. if you click on ‘Gameplay Strategy’ banner, it will link you to ‘Gameplay Strategy’ page with relevant posts.

Another thing is that I will be in Singapore by 22 November 2010. I post it here because many had asked for the past month.

Hopefully, I can find the cards I want asap.

Written by

2 comments

  1. I like yor site xD
    Greetings from Veracruz,Mexico


  2. Thank you very much.



Leave a Reply

