h1

Autograph of World Champion 2008

August 28, 2010

Thank you for the support.

I received a good response for “Questions for Galileo”. I received emails as well, and replied them accordingly to acknowledge that I’ve included your questions.

While I keep the “Questions for Galileo” open till the end of this weekend, I will post the autograph of World Champion 2008.

Special thanks to Sam (Malaysia’s rep for World Championship 2009) for helping me to get this autograph from Kazuki Mutsuoka in Japan.

As for why did I choose Gladiator Beast Andal?

Back then the metagame is Gladiator Beast and Kazuki Mutsuoka used Andal which is good in mirror match.

Written by Maxilicious

Leave a Reply

